Latest Products http://www.akagate.com Latest Products 15-09-11 en-us http://www.akagate.com 7 Chakra Healing Wands http://www.akagate.com/7-chakra-healing-wands.htm Fri, 12 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 7 Chakra Healing Wands create positive energy in the body and are highly acknowledged for their divine implication. We are one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of 7 Chakra Healing Wands from Gujarat, India. These wands are made from the precious stones that could be small or large. Beaded Necklaces http://www.akagate.com/beaded-necklaces.htm Fri, 12 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Enjoy exploring a huge collection of both traditional and contemporary Beaded Necklaces. The sort of beads used in their assemblage is crafted using silver cast, wood, coconut shell and gemstones as well. The glass beads are complemented by luminous pearls. Carveen Stones http://www.akagate.com/carveen-stones.htm Thu, 11 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to introduce ourselves as one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Carveen Stones from Gujarat, India. The uniquely designed Carveen Stones, offered by us, are available in various standard sizes and fantastic colors. Merkaba Star http://www.akagate.com/merkaba-star.htm Thu, 11 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 It is believed that Merkaba Star symbolizes harmony and equilibrium.  Since each of its corner points is equally distant from one another, there is no strain or tension, but rather a condition of rest in equilibrium. Metal Pendulum http://www.akagate.com/metal-pendulum.htm Thu, 11 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Pendulum, offered by us, is perfectly weighted and is ideal for dowsing. It is crafted using quality approved metal alloys that add durability and long lasting luster to it. We make available silver-plated, copper-plated and gold-plated Metal Pendulum. Mixed Agate Stones http://www.akagate.com/mixed-agate-stones.htm Thu, 11 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 It is believed that Mixed Agate Stones provide strength, relieve from stress and energy drains. Mixed Agate Stones cannot change emotions, but helps in changing our level of acceptance of the emotion. It is a common belief that carrying Mixed Agate Stones when one has to make an important decision is very beneficial. Mixed Crystal Stones http://www.akagate.com/mixed-crystal-stones.htm Fri, 12 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is an experienced name, which is counted among the top Manufacturers and Suppliers of Mixed Crystal Stones from Gujarat, India. We manufacture Mixed Crystal Stones under the guidance of experts so as to ensure their durability and dimensional accuracy. Orgone Stones http://www.akagate.com/orgone-stones.htm Fri, 12 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Experience the healing and invigorating energies of Orgone Stones. It is believed that these stones crate a positive and balanced environment through its energy-cleansing properties. Orgone Stones use healing methods such as Reiki and Quantum Touch in order to heal imbalances in the body. Reiki Stone Set http://www.akagate.com/reiki-stone-set.htm Fri, 12 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Reiki Stone Set is considered an energetic and a spiritual practice developed by Japanese Buddhist Mikao Usui. It is based on the idea that unseen life force energy flows through and around us and is what causes us to be alive. Rough Stones http://www.akagate.com/rough-stones.htm Thu, 11 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Rough Stones find extensive usage in fountains, for around your plants, for larger energy grids where many stones are necessary etc. The name of our company surfaces prominently among the trusted Manufacturers and Suppliers of Rough Stones from Gujarat, India. Shiva Lingam Stones http://www.akagate.com/shiva-lingam-stones.htm Fri, 12 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 It is a common belief that Shiva Lingam Stones increases pranic energy and vitality. These stones contain highly protective energies. Shiva Lingam Stones symbolize love and bring unity. We are one of the eminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Shiva Lingam Stones from Gujarat, India. Seven Chakra Pendant http://www.akagate.com/seven-chakra-pendant.htm Thu, 11 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 It is believed that Seven Chakra Pendant balances the seven power points in the human body. It circulates the energy or life force that is also known as prana. Shiva Lingam Stones keep body’ chakras cleansed. We share glorious credentials in the list of top Manufacturers and Suppliers of Shiva Lingam Stones from Gujarat, India. Stone Bracelets http://www.akagate.com/stone-bracelets.htm Thu, 11 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Stone Bracelets from Gujarat, India. We have a team of well-versed professionals that crafts these bracelets uses 100% genuine stones. Our quality controllers conduct stringent tests on Stone Bracelets, etc. Stone Clusters http://www.akagate.com/stone-clusters.htm Thu, 11 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is bracketed with the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Stone Clusters in India. We process Stone Clusters from rough crystals that possess raw energy in their untouched state. Our Stone Clusters bring group energy to their surrounding area. Stone Pebbles http://www.akagate.com/stone-pebbles.htm Fri, 12 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Stone Pebbles in India. The Stone Pebbles are rock fragment which is smaller than a cobble. Available in rounded or elliptical shapes, our Stone Pebbles come in variegated diameters between 10 & 150 mm. Stone Pendants http://www.akagate.com/stone-pendants.htm Thu, 11 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Browse through our store for purchasing exquisite Stone Pendants. Available in a plethora of attractive designs, shapes and colors, our Stone Pendants are artistically crafted using quality stone and cutting edge technology. Every pendant is finished to perfection to add an alluring charm to the personality of the wearer. Stone Pendulum http://www.akagate.com/stone-pendulum.htm Fri, 12 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our company holds expertise in offering the best quality Stone Pendulum. Widely reckoned for guiding people towards correct answers of the important questions, our Stone Pendulum is available in customized specifications. Stone Pyramids http://www.akagate.com/stone-pyramids.htm Thu, 11 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply Stone Pyramids in Indian market. Designed with utmost care, our Stone Pyramids come in customized specifications. They amplify and then tightly focus energy through the apex. The Stone Pyramids are used to draw off negative energy and blockage from the Chakras. Stone Tree http://www.akagate.com/stone-tree.htm Fri, 12 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We have in our store beautiful Stone Tree. Available in a variety of numerous designs, our Stone Trees come in variegated sizes to suit all the requirements of our valuable customers. The Stone Trees are small and light in weight. Stone Wands http://www.akagate.com/stone-wands.htm Fri, 12 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our company holds expertise in offering excellent quality Stone Wands. Available in different stones and other specifications, our Stone Wands are precisely designed and finished to perfection to ensure maximum customer satisfaction. Stone Zeyar http://www.akagate.com/stone-zeyar.htm Fri, 12 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is reckoned as one of the prime Manufacturers and Suppliers of Stone Zeyar based in Gujarat. We precisely design every Stone Zeyar as per the specifications laid by the customers. Our Stone Zeyar is greatly admired for its rich aesthetics, fine cuts, impeccable finish, optimum hardness and long lasting charm. Tibetan Wands http://www.akagate.com/tibetan-wands.htm Thu, 11 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a one-stop destination for purchasing Tibetan Wands as per the requirement. The Tibetan Wands are handmade and hand carved by our monks using ancient knowledge of the power of crystals to energize, balance and positively affect the subtle energies of the body. Tower Massage Wands http://www.akagate.com/tower-massage-wands.htm Thu, 11 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth optimum quality Tower Massage Wands in customized specifications. Reckoned as a great energy tool, our Tower Massage Wands are widely used during meditations or healing sessions. The stone of Tower Massage Wands is a very soothing, peaceful, etc. Wooden Steek http://www.akagate.com/wooden-steek.htm Fri, 12 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a credible Manufacturer and Supplier of Wooden Steek based in Gujarat. Available in customized specifications, our Wooden Steek is made from top-notch quality wood. The steek comes in numerous designs to suit all the preferences of our valuable customers. Wrapping Stones http://www.akagate.com/wrapping-stones.htm Fri, 12 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Aesthetically designed to perfection, our Wrapping Stones have become the preferred choice of the buyers for their supreme quality. A Wrapping Stone is a gemstone wrapped in half-round wire which is semi-circular in shape. Bondad Stones http://www.akagate.com/bondad-stones.htm Thu, 11 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our company specializes in offering superb quality Bondad Stones. Available in a huge collection of alluring colors and different sizes, our Bondad Stones are processed with utmost care using hi-tech machineries and tools. Heart Shaped Stones http://www.akagate.com/heart-shaped-stones.htm Thu, 11 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We have in our store a wide collection of beautiful Heart Shaped Stones. Used for decorating purpose, our Heart Shaped Stones are made from superlative quality raw stones. These stones are widely acclaimed for their impeccable finish, elegant appeal and long lasting charm.